7 Chakra Rainbow and Star Moonstone Keychain

Regular price $20.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 SGD
Sale Sold out

✨ 7 Chakra Crystal; Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Aquamarine, Rose Quartz, Golden Rutile, Carnelian, Agate
These 7 crystals signify 7 chakras in our body i.e throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow and sacral. Chakra healing is a great way to balance your chakras and attain balance within your body and mind.

- Developed overall health and well-being.
- More significant and faster ability to improve your mental, spiritual, physical, and emotional issues.
- Increased openness, memory, concentration, and mindfulness.- Positive outlook in terms of knowledge, perception of behaviors, and thought process.
- Heightened creativity and better resourcefulness because of a better impression.
- Sense of self-worth, self-esteem, and self- confidence.
- Improved and sound sleep, better control over your emotions and patience.